play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient, great to buy from.

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, great service. Very happy with the car. Shame the fuel tank was on reserve when we picked up otherwise I couldn't fault them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By eileen on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience with Nigel and Richard Greer Motors. I had to rearrange collection of my car and this was handled with aplomb. Thank you Nigel. Love my new car


  • 5

    By reanne wilson on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and very helpfull..amazing deal and very reliable


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, great service ,the best deal,professionalism.Richard the best sales assistant with the best offer for a clients. Well done team


  • 5

    By judith oshea on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nigel was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated him coming to meet me to deliver the car. Excellent customer service!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVIE

    By gerard mccorley on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nigel dealt with me from start to finish. He is a really genuine guy who sorted out any issues u had presale and rang two days after to make sure I was happy.. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By hugh marcus on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we've bought from Richard. Having been 'stung' in the past with slick sales people in big dealerships, I now prefer to deal with the smaller operators where you can build a personal relationship. Richard is someone you can trust, who'll listen to what type of car you're after & try to meet your needs, rather than push you into a car, just because it's sitting on the forecourt.


  • 5

    By stephen cochrane on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Richard Greer car sales as they were very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    By David Caldwell on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    World class service


  • 5

    Good service and good car

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly and helpful throughout the buying process, and went out of their way to let me pick up the car at a time that suited me, and the car came brimmed with petrol. The only thing which could be better was that the front tyres are pretty well worn (about 3mm at the centre and close to 2mm towards the edge). Still road legal obviously but having previously only bought from franchised dealers that generally guarantee at least 5mm of tread it caught me out a bit.


‹ Prev Next ›