play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly no hassle experience

    By robert ramsey on 28 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Easy to work with


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great customer service, couldn’t recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Fantastic quality value and service

    By roy lennox on 27 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with Richard for a few years l would recommend him to anyone. He always has a great selection of reasonably priced vehicles and is always willing to help when it comes to getting extras fitted or finance arranged.


  • 5

    By mark mcgarvey on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Always great and straight to deal with!


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and reliable

    By fionnuala on 19 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant - Nigel was both extremely helpful and friendly, answered any questions that I had. Would return for the customer service alone!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    By Trevor McCann on 19 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    1st class services


  • 5

    By MERVYN MONTGOMERY on 02 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Done everything that was promised to me. Would certainly buy off them again in the future


  • 5

    By madison montgomery on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Nigel. Very friendly, helpful and worked within my budget and needs. I'm very happy and comfortable with my purchase. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By stephen mccalmont on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service start to finish


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Nigel was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable with my decision.


‹ Prev Next ›

Richard Greer Car Sales