play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight-forward car purchasing experience

    By alex R on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience buying a car. The staff were friendly, helpful and honest. This was the first car I had bought in the UK, and they were helpful in explaining how the purchasing process worked here.


  • 5

    First time to deal with RCG. No complaints.

    By marina M on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with RGC. No hard sell and excellent customer care.


  • 5

    Excellent, trustworthy service

    By Clare K on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Ricky was a pleasure to deal with. Delivered exactly what we needed & we’re delighted with the car - we’ll be back! Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure

    By davy B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with Richard , this is the 6th car I have bought from RGC over the many years , never any problems getting any small job done , 1st class customer service and fantastic back up , if I had any questions to ask about my car , Richard alway got back to me on the same day and always keep me updated


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Sarah M on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine, would recommend them 5 star


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert C on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sent an enquiry about vehicle via email, within minutes received phone call from RGC. Sales person was very helpful and we arranged for a test drive , which went well , discussed trade in. Everything was sorted with ease, the whole transaction was straight forward. I am extremely happy with the car I purchased and would recommend RGC


  • 5

    Great quality of service! Would Highly recommend!

    By Holly A on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a Richard himself and he was very friendly and helpful. No question was too much and you could tell he was an honest and fair salesman!! Had a really nice experience and would definitely recommend him to anyone! Really happy with my purchase and the service I received.


  • 5

    Richard Greer Car Sales - customer review

    By Andrew M on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    superb in every aspect - thoughtful, helpful, understanding and good advice


  • 5

    Ford Kuga AWD

    By Jim P on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful and fair dealership, can't fault the way I was treated, EXCELLENT. Many thanks again boys. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By tommy G on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nigel the salesman was very easy to deal with firm but fair. Knew his stuff


‹ Prev Next ›

Richard Greer Car Sales

Telephone:
07855 445656 028 93344400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 13:30
Sunday Closed

Richard Greer Car Sales

Address:
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD,
Ballyclare,
County Antrim,
BT39 0TN