play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and great service highly recomended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Service I received was 100 % any enquiries dealt with very quickly would recommend to anyone 100 % .


  • 5

    By dave moore on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, real people, no funny business


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and car, helped with all paperwork and answered all questions about the car and servicing and history, very trusted and reassured. Will definitely recommend Richard and Nigel to friends and family.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional service from Nigel. Would recommend.


  • 5

    I can't recommend these guys enough

    By tanya hammond on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Richard Greer Car Sale's this week. Top of their class for sales, efficiency and price. I would highly recommend a vist if you are looking to change your car. Nigel was fantastic from start to finish and extremely helpful with making sure I chose the correct car for my family. 5 stars from me


  • 5

    By michael mccarthy on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    My brother recomended them, was not disappointed. Well looked after.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By john magill on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed by the customer care provided by Richard and his team. All my needs were met and the car was delivered to my home address which was a great help as I was without vehicle at that time. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Like having phone calls with your friends

    By daryll calderwood on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from the first phone call nothing pushy or demanding just a relaxing experience. Everything was exactly as described or in a few cases better than expected. Especially travelling 12 hours to get there you need that.


  • 5

    By elaine mullholland on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Nigel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely will be back in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›