play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVIE

    By gerard mccorley on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nigel dealt with me from start to finish. He is a really genuine guy who sorted out any issues u had presale and rang two days after to make sure I was happy.. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By hugh marcus on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we've bought from Richard. Having been 'stung' in the past with slick sales people in big dealerships, I now prefer to deal with the smaller operators where you can build a personal relationship. Richard is someone you can trust, who'll listen to what type of car you're after & try to meet your needs, rather than push you into a car, just because it's sitting on the forecourt.


  • 5

    By stephen cochrane on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Richard Greer car sales as they were very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    By David Caldwell on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    World class service


  • 5

    Good service and good car

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly and helpful throughout the buying process, and went out of their way to let me pick up the car at a time that suited me, and the car came brimmed with petrol. The only thing which could be better was that the front tyres are pretty well worn (about 3mm at the centre and close to 2mm towards the edge). Still road legal obviously but having previously only bought from franchised dealers that generally guarantee at least 5mm of tread it caught me out a bit.


  • 5

    5 star plus

    By marina M on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star plus sums up my experience with RGC. Efficiency, courtesy and integrity both pre and after sale service. Exemplary customer care. We need more car salesmen like them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great service and very easy to deal with

    By mark S on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard is very easy to deal with. Made the whole process very easy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alan H on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with . Would definitely buy from again .


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By nick G on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service From Start to Finish. Richard Sourced the Car to Exact Specifications within 10days, Also advised & Sourced New Set Of Alloy Wheels. Arranged Finance, Completed a Cherished Transfer and Delivered the Vehicle Serviced & Valeted On Christmas Eve. Highly Recommend


  • 5

    Great Friendly and Professional Service

    By Sandra H on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I text an enquiry through about a car I'd seen online and had a very quick reply. After arranging a test drive, the sale was very straightforward at a very competitive price. Richard was friendly and professional and I would have no hesitation recommending Richard Greer Cars. My daughter is very happy with her 1st car!


‹ Prev Next ›