play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and very easy to deal with

    By mark S on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard is very easy to deal with. Made the whole process very easy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alan H on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with . Would definitely buy from again .


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By nick G on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service From Start to Finish. Richard Sourced the Car to Exact Specifications within 10days, Also advised & Sourced New Set Of Alloy Wheels. Arranged Finance, Completed a Cherished Transfer and Delivered the Vehicle Serviced & Valeted On Christmas Eve. Highly Recommend


  • 5

    Great Friendly and Professional Service

    By Sandra H on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I text an enquiry through about a car I'd seen online and had a very quick reply. After arranging a test drive, the sale was very straightforward at a very competitive price. Richard was friendly and professional and I would have no hesitation recommending Richard Greer Cars. My daughter is very happy with her 1st car!


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Mary M on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional yet friendly service. Car delivered to Scotland (before the Covid-19 travel ban) with no issues. Would definitely deal with these guys again in thr future.


  • 5

    Purchase of Renault Clio

    By LINDA G on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the car I purchased. The sales person was very helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend Richard Greer Car Sales if you are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Louise S on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A straightforward and pleasant buying experience including a trade-in of my old car. He showed attention to the detail of queries and clearly takes pride in the customer experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant sales garage, professional and courteous

    By john C on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first chat with the sales person, test drive and purchase of vehicle, not one bump in the road!! From the very moment I looked at our vehicle online, and did a valuation of our trade in, I got a phone call 10mins later from a polite professional sales man, courteous and no hard selling tactics. I cannot recommend this garage highly enough, in the 25yrs I have been buying cars, Richard Greer Cars stands alone, the sales person in particular is brilliant and easy to talk to. Even a follow up phonecall a couple of days after I took my new car home was a nice touch. I will be recommending this garage to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Expert assistants.

    By michael D on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Left our two cars in safe hands and received a super new car for us. No hassle and a great deal.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ben B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my car and bought a used van. Found the staff to be straightforward and supportive. Very helpful, made the process easy.


‹ Prev Next ›

Richard Greer Car Sales

Telephone:
07855 445656 028 93344400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 13:30
Sunday Closed

Richard Greer Car Sales

Address:
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD,
Ballyclare,
County Antrim,
BT39 0TN