play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By karen mckay on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Made everything smooth Excellent customer service couldn't recommend enough.


  • 5

    By john blayney on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    friendly supportive service


  • 5

    Highly recommended and very trustworthy car sales at very competitive price

    By MICHAEL MCCONAGHIE on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my new Volvo XC60 r-design Lux Nav from Richard. I received a very friendly service very competitive prices. Great after-sales service as well nothing is to much trouble before or after buying. Highly recommend Richard Greer car sales to anyone I know friends or family a very trustworthy car sales. if you're interested in good value and reliable service don't pass them by. A***** Thanks so much Richard and Nigel very happy with my new whip


  • 5

    By ANNE MARIE CAMERON on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful but not pushing to buy unlike other garages we visited, Nigel was very pleasant helpful Man


  • 5

    Good service, Nigel a good man to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nigel a lovely man to deal with. Very good service and made the process easy. Only downside, not much leeway on the price though that may be the current market.


  • 5

    By kate nelson on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was happy with the purchase and they rang me the next day to see if all was ok


  • 5

    Nigel from Richard Greer sales was fantastic to deal with. Very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant. Exchange of my car to buy the new car was quick, easy & slick! Extremely happy with my new purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy!! Easy to deal with, good selection of cars to suit all budgets. Definitely have a look


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient, great to buy from.

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, great service. Very happy with the car. Shame the fuel tank was on reserve when we picked up otherwise I couldn't fault them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By eileen on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience with Nigel and Richard Greer Motors. I had to rearrange collection of my car and this was handled with aplomb. Thank you Nigel. Love my new car


‹ Prev Next ›