play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional buying experience

    By adrian kelly on 17 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Service was great from the word go. Nigel was very attentive and communicated all details throughout and followed up with call a few days after the sale. Recommended and would definitely buy from again


  • 5

    My new car

    By james mccafferty on 14 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Super service stafff really helpful would highly recommend top class cars so well looked after plus 6 months warranty with my new car couldn’t fault anything


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Nigel the salesman was brilliant. Made getting my car a lot easier when he took the time to explain the T&C’s in more depth for me. He maintained being professional while still having a laugh with myself and my mum.


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond. Very good experience


  • 5

    By adam gibney on 29 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Well priced and very helpful.


  • 5

    Good straightforward dealer; pleasure to deal with.

    By frank trainor on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from RGC last month and felt very comfortable with the whole transaction. Quite simply a nice, medium sized dealer with not too many frills. Nigel has a lovely straightforward manner with a bit of humour. There was no high pressure salesmanship and he made everything so easy. I would certainly recommend RGC based on my experience.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent advice and attention to detail


  • 5

    By truck rentals on 23 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after by Nigel. Good quality vehicle as described.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Richard Greer Car Sales and couldn’t recommend them enough. I had the pleasure of dealing with Nigel who made it a smooth process from start to finish. Nothing was too much hassle, very helpful, all queries answered and overall a lovely gentleman to come into contact with.


  • 5

    Helpful, informed, great customer care

    By Timothy Dundee on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    They provide a great service, from initial enquiry, through choosing the most suitable vehicle, to completing the sale and after sale service


‹ Prev Next ›

Richard Greer Car Sales