play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By brian mccauley on 23 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Can’t praise them enough Nigel absolute gent Couldn’t fault his help and done everything to make exchanging of car simple as he done all the work through whole process Highly recommend


  • 5

    Our new car

    By robert hutchison on 11 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quick and easy


  • 5

    Very good would definitely buy from them again

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Downey Page on 29 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Nigel was brilliant. He was friendly, listened and gave me space & time to look at the car. Nothing but a positive experience.


  • 5

    A first class service.

    By hayden hall on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Made it so easy to drive away in the car I wanted.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Cheerful, friendly service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great to deal with, no hassle, very happy with the car, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Seen the car l liked on Monday and had it by Thursday that week..

    By mary boyd on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and hassle free would definitely recommend Richard Greer Cars to anyone looking a new car..


  • 5

    Gem of a dealership

    By brian oneill on 19 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Nigel is an incredible person, nevermind salesman. Went out of his way to help, even after purchase service!! Excellent.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was first class! They were helpful, professional and went the extra mile to give advice.


Richard Greer Car Sales