play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class experience

    By liam H on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't believe the amount of great cars on this lot. Helped throughout the process by all that work there. No hard sell applied just a very friendly helpful approach. Couldn't recommend enough. Will be back in a few years 😁


  • 5

    More than satisfactory

    By Vincent F on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal approach.Very clean car.Good attention to detail.


  • 5

    Very professional and great service

    By michael G on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Richard Greer to be very professional and great service


  • 5

    Hassle free, excellent service

    By Gillian N on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fast and hassle free transaction. Richard is a real gentleman. We will definitely be back in techie future and would recommend him to our friends and family.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Nigel at RG Cars - so friendly and helpful with a practical, honest approach to customer service. No hard sell so it was an easy, enjoyable and stress free process of changing our car. Would definitely recommend Richard Greer cars and Nigel was probably the best car salesperson we have dealt with.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini Clubman SD from Richard Greer Cars. Great car, great price, great service!! Already keeping my eye on their stock for the next one ;)


  • 5

    2nd Purchase from Richard Greer Cars

    By Sandra H on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    2nd car purchased from RGC. Nigel was friendly and professional, he kept in touch throughout sale while car got a few touch ups, serviced and valeted. It was immaculate when we picked it up. Thanks again to Nigel and staff at Richard Greer Cars you will be my first port of call when it time to change my car and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Stress free purchase

    By Vi L on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    N made the process of buying a car in a pandemic simple and stress free. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Debbie S on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had an excellent experience buying my wee mini Nigel was a star from start to finish he couldn't do enough to help would highly recommend this car sales 5stars


  • 5

    Friendly,efficient car sale

    By COLIN S on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mazda 6 from Richard Greer Car Sales and dealt with Nigel.It was refreshing to deal with a car dealers who weren't pushy and went out of their way to help.Having had a few bad experiences with other car dealers in the past,it is refreshing to know that I can go back to purchase another car from Richard Greers again and have a dealer I can trust. Everything they said they would do they did before I purchased my car.Thank you again Nigel and Ricky.