play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Florence McDowell on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Richard Greer car sales. I twisted his Richard’s head with the type of car I wanted but he delivered, ticking all the boxes. I’m so delighted with my Mercedes A200 executive AMG model. He’s definitely worth a visit.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! Good service and top quality cars!


  • 5

    By DAMIEN OHARA on 16 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service, sales and overall experience of purchasing my daughters first car was so relaxed. Gave a warm and comforting welcome and seem less sales purchase.


  • 5

    By patrick denning on 12 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service and care. Nigel knew his cars, he did exactly what he said he would do to get the car reedy for us and followed up with a call to check all was well. Excellent.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his sales man Nigel are so easy to deal with and nothing is to much bother for them I will be recommending them to family and friends many thanks to RGCars


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended to anyone!


  • 5

    Great service

    By jonathan surgenor on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff.

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff. Delighted with our new vehicle and security of Warranty supplied as well. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Richard.


  • 5

    By amanda irvine on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Richard makes changing my car the easiest thing in the world. He handles everything quickly, professionally and without any pressure. A pleasure to deal with and another lovely car. Thanks Richard!


Richard Greer Car Sales