play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality of service

    By muriel B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By adam M on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good people to deal with. Just got my first car and they didn't try pull anything over me for being a first time buyer and instead were straight to the point.


  • 5

    Will be back!

    By Muriel F on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    RGC was welcoming, helpful and very professional. Even got a phone call the next day to make sure we were happy with the car. Would definitely buy there again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By paul B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was delighted with the service at Richard Greer Cars Sales. Great communication and everything happened as agreed.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By SUZANNE G on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service . . Would recommend!


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Estate

    By elaine S on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Excellent experience.


  • 5

    100% sound hi

    By sean C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    100% great car, best price for model, mileage and year compared to others. Sound to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By linzi M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    So please with the service I received from Nigel and Richard. They had their work cut out for them dealing with Miss Impatient lol


  • 5

    Great service.

    By rob H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service and lovely folk to deal with. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customers service (2018TOYOTA CHR)

    By moni A on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was desperate for a good car during the lockdown as my job depends very much on it, I saw my desired car on Richard Greer's website that met all the requirements that I needed but the distance was my biggest worry. This meant that I could not physically see or test drive the car before purchasing it also I was afraid of being scammed, however Richard and Nigel were very reassuring in their approach from when I made the payment till the car arrived. Richard is very easy to deal with all the transactions took place over the phone and i must say that lm very impressed with the neatness of the car plus he also left some fuel the car what a gentleman !THANK YOU VERY MUCH and I will recommend Richard anytime.


Richard Greer Car Sales

Telephone:
07855 445656 028 93344400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 13:30
Sunday Closed

Richard Greer Car Sales

Address:
The Forecourt Centre,
10 Station Road, Doagh,
Ballyclare,
County Antrim,
BT39 0QT