play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience thank you!

    By catriona mcgleenon on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with Richard Greer car sales. Nigel accommodated us out of hours to view & test drive. He was great craic and very easy to deal with ! I felt they delivered extra special service and it really was appreciated ! Love my new car


  • 5

    Awesome Service

    By rhonda martin on 13 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Nigel was brilliant from start to finish. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Friendly, Stress Free car purchase. Would recommend RG Cars and Nigel

    By michael mcdonnell on 25 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle and dealt with Nigel. Super customer service start to finish! Straight forward, no hassle, deal done and happy customer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Civil. Down to earth and forthright.


  • 5

    Quality cars at reasonable prices. Great to deal with 😀

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    The Car Salesman, Nigel, came into the premises on a Bank Holiday when he realised we had travelled a considerable distance to view the car. He knew the history of the vehicle and nothing was too much trouble. A real gentleman to deal with. I knew when we arrived at the premises that the cars they had on show were all quality vehicles that had been cared for. They may be a bit out of the way, but if they have the make and model you’re looking for, they are well worth the drive, as you won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Richard Greer Cars. I find them very easy to work with and they give an outstanding level of customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Karen on 10 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish, Nigel was so helpful with everything and kept me updated the whole way through. He had time for every little question, couldn’t fault the service at all.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Passat

    By David Brennan on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Nigel was a gentleman from the 1st phone call, car was as described and he was very helpful sorting out everything for me. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Cameron ssattery on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service from richard greer cars, from Start to finish, Nigel was great to deal with and no hassle, they were very accommodating of viewing my new now purchased car.


  • 5

    Professional and straight forward

    By Fiona mcguinness on 28 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I was dealing with Nigel buying a car and trading mine in. Everything went straight forward. Car was immaculate and Nigel kept in contact with my while waiting on a few odd jobs that needed done. Very happy with the car and the service provided


Richard Greer Car Sales