play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By LINSEY GIBSON on 24 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Richard Greer cars. Nigel was brilliant, really helpful & let me take time to see cars & decide


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By gary abraham on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good communication on the car purchase.


  • 5

    Nigel went out of his way to allow us to view the car just before Christmas

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service by Nigel. Friendly, professional and great advice for my son and his first car. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend Greers as a friendly service

    By moira mason on 04 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    A first class service. The car was presented in excellent condition, and all paperwork work simple and straightforward to get me on the road


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nigel is fabulous


  • 5

    Grand job all round

    By dessie colvin on 05 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    No issues at all Nigel explained in and outs. We discussed a servicing issue and Nigel sorted it no problems.


  • 5

    By Matthew Palmer on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service from Nigel


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By KATRINA WATSON on 23 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything ran smoothly, good communication, phoned to check up a couple.of days later.


  • 5

    By luke mclaughlin on 21 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salespeople, very friendly overall as well. Cars were valeted and alloys fixed to a high standard. Overall very good dealership, would recommend.


Richard Greer Car Sales