play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Mary M on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional yet friendly service. Car delivered to Scotland (before the Covid-19 travel ban) with no issues. Would definitely deal with these guys again in thr future.


  • 5

    Purchase of Renault Clio

    By LINDA G on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the car I purchased. The sales person was very helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend Richard Greer Car Sales if you are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Louise S on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A straightforward and pleasant buying experience including a trade-in of my old car. He showed attention to the detail of queries and clearly takes pride in the customer experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant sales garage, professional and courteous

    By john C on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first chat with the sales person, test drive and purchase of vehicle, not one bump in the road!! From the very moment I looked at our vehicle online, and did a valuation of our trade in, I got a phone call 10mins later from a polite professional sales man, courteous and no hard selling tactics. I cannot recommend this garage highly enough, in the 25yrs I have been buying cars, Richard Greer Cars stands alone, the sales person in particular is brilliant and easy to talk to. Even a follow up phonecall a couple of days after I took my new car home was a nice touch. I will be recommending this garage to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Expert assistants.

    By michael D on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Left our two cars in safe hands and received a super new car for us. No hassle and a great deal.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ben B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my car and bought a used van. Found the staff to be straightforward and supportive. Very helpful, made the process easy.


  • 5

    Straight-forward car purchasing experience

    By alex R on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience buying a car. The staff were friendly, helpful and honest. This was the first car I had bought in the UK, and they were helpful in explaining how the purchasing process worked here.


  • 5

    First time to deal with RCG. No complaints.

    By marina M on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with RGC. No hard sell and excellent customer care.


  • 5

    Excellent, trustworthy service

    By Clare K on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Ricky was a pleasure to deal with. Delivered exactly what we needed & we’re delighted with the car - we’ll be back! Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure

    By davy B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to deal with Richard , this is the 6th car I have bought from RGC over the many years , never any problems getting any small job done , 1st class customer service and fantastic back up , if I had any questions to ask about my car , Richard alway got back to me on the same day and always keep me updated