play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Paul Mcdowell on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very efficient. Sourced me the exact car I wanted.


  • 5

    By tara thompson on 03 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Nigel and Richard were honest, professional and courteous. I love my new motor!


  • 5

    Very happy driver 😁😁

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is my second purchase from RGC, Nigel was really helpful but not a pushy salesman. Highly recommended, they have cars to suit all budgets!! Have a look at their website πŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and very helpful .couldn't have done more even rang garage in England to check car history.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Nigel at Richard Greer Cars. I would rate them 10/10

    By Jason Pietersen on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    We've recently purchased a used Citreon C4, through Richard Greer Car sales on Ballymena road. It was an effortless experience from beginning to end. Nigel, who works at this branch, was a fantastic help right the way through. I would definitely suggest going with RGC if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle.


  • 5

    First rate.

    By joe fisher on 23 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient service, smooth and slick, all good.


  • 5

    By janeen noble on 23 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nigel was very friendly and helpful. Hassle free purchase of a car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Florence McDowell on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Richard Greer car sales. I twisted his Richard’s head with the type of car I wanted but he delivered, ticking all the boxes. I’m so delighted with my Mercedes A200 executive AMG model. He’s definitely worth a visit.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! Good service and top quality cars!


  • 5

    By DAMIEN OHARA on 16 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service, sales and overall experience of purchasing my daughters first car was so relaxed. Gave a warm and comforting welcome and seem less sales purchase.


Richard Greer Car Sales