play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jennifer S on 14 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing experience with Nigel. Went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend and if buying another car will definitely be back. Came the whole way from newtownards to ballyclare for my dream car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful service from Nigel, who helped my daughter get on the road in her first wee car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Dacia Duster from Greers and the experience from start to finish was superb. Friendly and very helpful. the car was well serviced and incredibly tidy.


  • 5

    An easy and straightforward sale.

    By Olwyn M on 18 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A professional and efficient service; Nigel was very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Best place I’ve been too by a mile👍🏻 highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Audi Q3 Richard was brilliant from start to finish couldn’t ask for more a true gentleman


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gillian M on 26 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with our new car as we had looked about for a while and finally came across this place. Cannot recommend enough great service from start to finish, special thanks to Nigel who was so friendly and helpful! If your looking for a new car check this place out!!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience with Richard Greer

    By Naomi H on 07 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Could not recommend Nigel and Richard enough, absolutely fantastic service! I’m a first time car owner so didn’t have much knowledge- they couldn’t have been any more helpful and went above and beyond to help me and explain everything to me. Delighted with my car, thank you so much again!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Nigel at RG Cars - so friendly and helpful with a practical, honest approach to customer service. No hard sell so it was an easy, enjoyable and stress free process of changing our car. Would definitely recommend Richard Greer cars and Nigel was probably the best car salesperson we have dealt with.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini Clubman SD from Richard Greer Cars. Great car, great price, great service!! Already keeping my eye on their stock for the next one ;)


Richard Greer Car Sales