play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, accommodating

    By Olivia Nelson on 11 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nigel couldn’t have been a better help ! So friendly and helped with every little question I had. Couldn’t recommend a better dealership !


  • 5

    5 star service and the car was handed over inimmaculate condition

    By Lewis on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 star service, smooth process and as always Nigel sorted me out . Car was priced well


  • 5

    Great service from a superb car sales. Delighted with my new car.

    By Sandra Rees on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    The sales service was superb and went very smoothly. I was kept informed by Nigel throughout. He even assisted in getting my car taxed before driving it home. I would definitely recommend this car sales business to anyone!. I'm delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    I would recommend Richard Greer cars sales

    By dee wallace on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Richard was professional throughout the process. He caterered to my needs and price range nothing was to much bother.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was a bother. Very easy to deal With.


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale from Ricky, thanks.

    By anna buchanan on 16 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car was in great condition as described. Quick and easy sale with Ricky.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer .

    By deborah campbell on 25 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service . Nigel was fantastic and had the car ready a day early . Highly recommend them . Very smooth and fluid transaction .


  • 5

    By brian mccauley on 23 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Can’t praise them enough Nigel absolute gent Couldn’t fault his help and done everything to make exchanging of car simple as he done all the work through whole process Highly recommend


  • 5

    Our new car

    By robert hutchison on 11 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quick and easy


  • 5

    Very good would definitely buy from them again

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


Richard Greer Car Sales