play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great quality of service! Would Highly recommend!

    By Holly A on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a Richard himself and he was very friendly and helpful. No question was too much and you could tell he was an honest and fair salesman!! Had a really nice experience and would definitely recommend him to anyone! Really happy with my purchase and the service I received.


  • 5

    Richard Greer Car Sales - customer review

    By Andrew M on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    superb in every aspect - thoughtful, helpful, understanding and good advice


  • 5

    Ford Kuga AWD

    By Jim P on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful and fair dealership, can't fault the way I was treated, EXCELLENT. Many thanks again boys. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By tommy G on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nigel the salesman was very easy to deal with firm but fair. Knew his stuff


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable and professional service.

    By sean D on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got the car I wanted at a good price. Would recommend this service as it was efficient and easy to work with.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and decent car dealers

    By SAMUEL B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with and would certainly recommend to anyone. Staff are very friendly, there was no hard sell....very pleased with the new car 😁😁😁😁


  • 5

    VW Tiguan purchase

    By michael R on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courteous and honest They were a pleasure to deal with. Hard to fault


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sophie N on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Richard Greer Car Sales - the process was easy, quick and my new car is fantastic!


  • 5

    Quality of service

    By muriel B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By adam M on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good people to deal with. Just got my first car and they didn't try pull anything over me for being a first time buyer and instead were straight to the point.