play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable and professional service.

    By sean D on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got the car I wanted at a good price. Would recommend this service as it was efficient and easy to work with.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and decent car dealers

    By SAMUEL B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with and would certainly recommend to anyone. Staff are very friendly, there was no hard sell....very pleased with the new car 😁😁😁😁


  • 5

    VW Tiguan purchase

    By michael R on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courteous and honest They were a pleasure to deal with. Hard to fault


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sophie N on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Richard Greer Car Sales - the process was easy, quick and my new car is fantastic!


  • 5

    Quality of service

    By muriel B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By adam M on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good people to deal with. Just got my first car and they didn't try pull anything over me for being a first time buyer and instead were straight to the point.


  • 5

    Will be back!

    By Muriel F on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    RGC was welcoming, helpful and very professional. Even got a phone call the next day to make sure we were happy with the car. Would definitely buy there again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By paul B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was delighted with the service at Richard Greer Cars Sales. Great communication and everything happened as agreed.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By SUZANNE G on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service . . Would recommend!


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Estate

    By elaine S on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Excellent experience.


Richard Greer Car Sales

Telephone:
07855 445656 028 93344400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 13:30
Sunday Closed

Richard Greer Car Sales

Address:
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD,
Ballyclare,
County Antrim,
BT39 0TN