play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Cameron ssattery on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service from richard greer cars, from Start to finish, Nigel was great to deal with and no hassle, they were very accommodating of viewing my new now purchased car.


  • 5

    Professional and straight forward

    By Fiona mcguinness on 28 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I was dealing with Nigel buying a car and trading mine in. Everything went straight forward. Car was immaculate and Nigel kept in contact with my while waiting on a few odd jobs that needed done. Very happy with the car and the service provided


  • 5

    By glenn ogilby on 15 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at RGC. Go above and beyond to meet customers needs. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By paul dhende on 14 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient service,friendly people as well.I recommend without hesitation


  • 5

    By robert duff on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Many's a time looked in as I drove past and he had some nice eye catching vehicles, so when i half heartedly decided to eventually change I went to look and salesman called nigel had great salesman care, straight to the point he was. We talked done the deal and I never went to any other dealers.


  • 5

    Friendly no hassle experience

    By robert ramsey on 28 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Easy to work with


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great customer service, couldn’t recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Fantastic quality value and service

    By roy lennox on 27 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with Richard for a few years l would recommend him to anyone. He always has a great selection of reasonably priced vehicles and is always willing to help when it comes to getting extras fitted or finance arranged.


  • 5

    By mark mcgarvey on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Always great and straight to deal with!


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and reliable

    By fionnuala on 19 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant - Nigel was both extremely helpful and friendly, answered any questions that I had. Would return for the customer service alone!


Richard Greer Car Sales