play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Downey Page on 29 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Nigel was brilliant. He was friendly, listened and gave me space & time to look at the car. Nothing but a positive experience.


  • 5

    A first class service.

    By hayden hall on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Made it so easy to drive away in the car I wanted.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Cheerful, friendly service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great to deal with, no hassle, very happy with the car, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Seen the car l liked on Monday and had it by Thursday that week..

    By mary boyd on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and hassle free would definitely recommend Richard Greer Cars to anyone looking a new car..


  • 5

    Gem of a dealership

    By brian oneill on 19 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Nigel is an incredible person, nevermind salesman. Went out of his way to help, even after purchase service!! Excellent.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was first class! They were helpful, professional and went the extra mile to give advice.


  • 5

    By john mckendry on 06 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service in finding a quality vehicle to a great spec as requested. Professional hassle free service .I would definitely buy from Richard again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, keep me updated, Martin and Ali , town Antrim 😁😁😁😁😁


  • 5

    By faith clarke on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    They went above and beyond for me and I will definitely be returning in the future for a new car again ☺️


Richard Greer Car Sales