play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and great service

    By michael G on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Richard Greer to be very professional and great service


  • 5

    Hassle free, excellent service

    By Gillian N on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fast and hassle free transaction. Richard is a real gentleman. We will definitely be back in techie future and would recommend him to our friends and family.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Colin M on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with, professional and friendly. I felt I was buying a car not having one sold to me. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant to deal with.

    By Frank M on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my nissan X trail off Richard and he was brilliant. No pressure to buy and when we finally picked the car we wanted it was all simple and straightforward. Definitely buy off Richard again. Worthy of 5 stars.


  • 5

    SUPERB AFTER SALES SERVICE

    By Steph H on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I experienced a few minor problems which couldn't have been foreseen. All were sorted out in a friendly efficient way. Richard personally during lockdown went above and beyond by collecting and then bringing the car back again several times. All members of the team were equally focused on providing a pleasant hassle free experience. Very happy and would highly recommend to anyone wishing to purchase from a trustworthy dealership.


  • 5

    A Car Dealership You Can Trust

    By TONY M on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is a car dealership you can trust at Richard Greer Cars. The proof of this is in the quality of the people that work there and the car I bought. I traded my old car in with no fuss or bother. When I went up to lift the car with my wife who just seen it for the first time “fell I love” with it. The car has given me no bother at all and when buying a car again I would go back to Richard.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By stephen O on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my recent purchase of a white Mazda CX5 2016 car. They ensured the car was immaculate inside and out, fully serviced , had all paper work ready and made the process very straight forward. I would highly recommend Richard Greer Car Sales.


  • 5

    Wonderul service and great people.

    By Ronnie C on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful service. I had never used this dealer before but they were so helpful in making sure that everything was right for me with the car that I would thoroughly recommend them. They have one of the most helpful salesmen I have met and he went out of his way to make sure the car, and the overall deal, was perfect for me.


‹ Prev Next ›

Richard Greer Car Sales

Telephone:
07855 445656 028 93344400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 13:30
Sunday Closed

Richard Greer Car Sales

Address:
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD,
Ballyclare,
County Antrim,
BT39 0TN