play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07855 445656 | 028 93344400
130A, BALLYMENA ROAD, Ballyclare, County Antrim, BT39 0TN

Customer reviews of Richard Greer Car Sales

At Richard Greer Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Greer Car Sales

Richard Greer Car Sales
5
5.0

All 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By julie D on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was excellent to deal with, no hard sell and a real genuine guy my son loved his new car .


  • 5

    1st class experience

    By liam H on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't believe the amount of great cars on this lot. Helped throughout the process by all that work there. No hard sell applied just a very friendly helpful approach. Couldn't recommend enough. Will be back in a few years 😁


  • 5

    More than satisfactory

    By Vincent F on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal approach.Very clean car.Good attention to detail.


  • 5

    Very professional and great service

    By michael G on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Richard Greer to be very professional and great service


  • 5

    Hassle free, excellent service

    By Gillian N on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fast and hassle free transaction. Richard is a real gentleman. We will definitely be back in techie future and would recommend him to our friends and family.


  • 5

    By Stewart M on 30 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    My recent purchase of a Suzuki Vitara was a very enjoyable experience with Nigel. There was none of the usual patronising and condescending corporate BS often experienced with the larger dealerships. The car was well presented and everything was fully explained to me. I thoroughly recommend RGC and Nigel. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Nicola P on 22 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I dealt with Nigel for my car purchase. He was very helpful and professional, even following up after the sale. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from again in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jennifer S on 14 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing experience with Nigel. Went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend and if buying another car will definitely be back. Came the whole way from newtownards to ballyclare for my dream car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful service from Nigel, who helped my daughter get on the road in her first wee car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Dacia Duster from Greers and the experience from start to finish was superb. Friendly and very helpful. the car was well serviced and incredibly tidy.


Richard Greer Car Sales